IoT PdM Webinar | Oct 2016

How To Get Started with IoT-based Predictive Maintenance

Join us for a live webinar presented by Senior Account Executive, Steve Wedler.

Thursday – October 6th 2016

2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 11am PDT

Here’s what we’ll be covering:

  • The #1 thing you can do to guarantee a massive ROI on your IoT project
  • How you can use machine learning to predict equipment failures
  • How to present your business case for IoT-based PdM with a few high-impact slides

*If you can’t make it for the live webinar, register and we’ll send you the recording.